Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL Dindigul vs Ruby Trichy 5 Aug 2017

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL Dindigul vs Ruby Trichy 5 Aug 2017. Its match number 17 of Tamil Nadu Premier League between DDD vs RTW and will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground. Todays match prediction of the game is very crucial and match will begin at 03:15 PM IST. Learn more cricinfo ball by ball on our website

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL Dindigul vs Ruby Trichy 5 Aug 2017Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL Dindigul vs Ruby Trichy 5 Aug 2017

The second version of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) commenced with a six-hitting rivalry including none other than previous India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Australia legend Matthew Hayden in Chennai on Saturday. Tuti Patriots, who had crushed Chepauk Super Gilliers by 122 races to win the inaugural release of the class, will play the competition opener against Dindigul Dragons. Every match predictions will be shared here before the start only on TodaysMatchPrediction.Com.

Guarding champions will play under the captaincy of Dinesh Karthik while Dindigul will miss the administrations of their skipper Ravichandran Ashwin as he is on national obligations. Ruby Warriors head mentor Tinu Yohanan has respected Rhodes’ incorporation and expressed that his experience will help the side an extraordinary arrangement.

Who Will Win Todays TNPL Match Prediction Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 08/05/2017

Jonty Rhodes’ adoration for India is very much recorded as he has invested a decent measure of energy in the nation even after his retirement from the amusement as he some time ago was the handling mentor for Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League. Additionally, Rhodes even went ahead to name his little girl “India’. What’s more, now, the 48-year-old is back for yet another spell in the nation as he has been named as the coach for Ruby Trichy Warriors in the Tamil Nadu Premier League.

Who Will Win Todays Match

Vote for Winner of the Match

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Dindigul Dragons took the battle to their adversaries and T Natarajan got the Dragons to the ideal begin as he picked two wickets in the powerplay. The Dragons attempted to construct an association with the most elevated being 25 keeps running for the second wicket. Their innings additionally had just a sum of five limits and one six.

TNPL Match Squad 2017 DDD vs RTW

Dindigul Dragons Squad

N Jagadeesan (wk), Ashwin Venkataraman (c), Subramania Siva, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Murugan Ashwin, Wilkins Victor, S Kishan Kumar, R Vivek, Sunny Kumar Singh, MS Sanjay, T Natarajan, K Mukunth, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Abishiek, Adithya Arun, M Silambarasan, S Dinesh

Ruby Trichy Warriors Squad

Baba Indrajith (c), Adithya Ganesh (wk), Bharath Shankar, Nilesh Subramanian, Jagatheesan Kousik, Akkil Srinaath, Adhithya Giridhar, Alagh Prathiban, Kannan Vignesh, T Ajith Kumar, Jagannathan Kaushik, Anthony Mannays, B Aditya, Murthy Prabhu, Krishna Varun Kumar, Rajamani Jesuraj, J Jabez Moses, RS Mokit Hariharan, M Monokaran, N Prashid Akash

Todays Match Prediction © 2017