Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL VB Thiruvallur vs TUTI 5 Aug 2017

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL VB Thiruvallur vs TUTI 5 Aug 2017. It is the match 18 of thrilling Tamil Nadu League and will be between VTV vs TP at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. 07:15PM IST is the match start time and below is the todays match prediction ball by ball preview and cricinfo of the full match only on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL VB Thiruvallur vs TUTI 5 Aug 2017Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL VB Thiruvallur vs TUTI 5 Aug 2017

In the third match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017, Baba Aparajith drove VB Thiruvallur Veerans were up against Rajagopal Sathish’s Chepauk Super Gillies. Aparajith won the hurl and selected to bat. The choice, be that as it may, betrayed him as his side lost 5 wickets for insignificant 55 keeps running in the initial 9 overs. The restriction’s group skipper, R Sathish, destroyed ruin in Veerans’ camp, picking 3 wickets and got the best 3, including Aparajith, back in the structure. TodaysMatchPrediction.Com bring you correct predictions of all the matches of 2017 TNPL.

Dinesh Karthik, who enjoyed a reprieve after the West Indies visit and didn’t highlight in the initial three Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) matches, was back driving Tuti Patriots against Chepauk Super Gilles on Tuesday. With the restricted overs leg of the Sri Lankan visit, containing 5 ODIs and one T20, beginning from August 20, Karthik wants to make best utilization of TNPL matches to be in the most ideal shape.

Who Will Win Todays TNPL Match Prediction VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs TUTI Patriots 08/05/2017 Saturday

In the wake of performing admirably in last season’s TNPL, players, for example, Washington Sundar and T Natarajan made it into the Indian Premier League. Karthik trusts that numerous more will join the fleeting trend next season. “In the event that we have more players rising up out of this opposition and going ahead to end up some portion of the IPL, it would imply that TNPL is heading into the correct bearing.

Vote for Winner of the Match

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Loyalists’ intensely hot opening pair – Kaushik and Washington began off in style. While Washington was the assailant in their last diversion, it was the turn of Kaushik to wear that part. The couple included 80 keeps running for the main wicket before B Arun’s (2-32) twin strikes in the tenth over of the pursuit pegged back the Patriots. Arun first had Washington, gotten by Akshay Srinivasan at mid-wicket, before tidying up Kaushik in that finished.

TNPL Match Squad 2017 VTV vs TP

VB Thiruvallur Veerans Squad

Anand Rajan, Baba Aparajith, Malolan Rangarajan, Rahil Shah, Abhishek Tanwar, S Siddharth, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, R Kavin, U Mukilesh, Ramalingam Rohit, Samuel, Silambarasan, Vignesh, Sanjay Yadav, Lakshmi Narayanan, Jaganath Sinivas, S Arun, S Sujay, RD Ashwin Kumar, R Rajan

TUTI Patriots Squad

Lakshmipathy Balaji, Dinesh Karthik, Abhinav Mukund, Aushik Srinivas, Kaushik Gandhi, Aswin Crist, Umashankar Sushil, Washington Sundar, Siddarth Ahuja, Subramanian Anand, V Athisayaraj Davidson, M Ganesh Moorthi, V Lakshman, Maaruthi Raghav, SP Nathan, G Nicul Anand, R Sathyanarayan, R Vishaal, Akash Sumra, Santosh Shiv

Todays Match Prediction © 2017