Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL Chepauk vs Lyca Kovai 29 July 2017

Who will win todays match prediction TNPL Chepauk vs Lyca Kovai 29 July 2017. Get the true prediction of Tamil Nadu Premier League match #7 that will be played on Saturday at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. We bring you todays match prediction of all the cricket matches to be played in TNPL 2017 only on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL Chepauk vs Lyca Kovai 29 July 2017Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction TNPL Chepauk vs Lyca Kovai 29 July 2017

Tamil Nadu Premier League, groups were working diligently at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium on Thursday. One of the greatest effects of the TNPL was the uncovering of abilities like N. Jagadeesan and T. Natarajan from the locale and previous India cricketer Hemang Badani feels taking the diversion to more up to date scenes is the correct move.

One of the finds of the TNPL was M.S. Washington Sundar, who went ahead to have an awesome IPL with Rising Pune Supergiant this year. Talking about his stellar year, Sundar stated, “I never anticipated that these things would happen.

Who Will Win Todays TNPL Match Prediction Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings

On his IPL encounter, Sundar stated, The greatest thing was I got the chance to share the changing area with stars like M.S. Dhoni and Steve Smith and could get some information from them. Who will win Chepauk vs Lyca Kovai TNPL match 2017.


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Communicating that their group was harmed because of the misfortune in the finals of the last release, Chepauk Super Gillies Skipper Rajagopal Sathish has expressed that triumphant the second period of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) would be their definitive objective. Follow the cricbuzz accurate predictions of the match.

Thiruvallur Veerans, with whom they will contend on Monday, Sathish stated, “They played well a year ago. They have new players this time and they will have counseled with investigators in regards to course of action and different viewpoints.

2017 TNPL Match Squad CSG vs LKK

Chepauk Super Gillies Squad

Yo Mahesh, Rajagopal Sathish, Thalaivan Sargunam, Rangaraj Suthesh, Gopinath, Antony Dhas, Joel Joseph, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, R Alexander, Aditya Barooah, Jothimani Gowjith Subhash, S Karthik, Ashwath Mukumthan, Baskaran Rahul, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Arun Kumar, S Radhakrishnan

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad

Murali Vijay, JS Mohammad, Vijay Shankar, M Mohammed, Ravi Kumar Rohith, L Suryaprakash, S Ajith Ram, B Anirudh Sita Ram, B Arun, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Ranjan Paul, S Harish Kumar, MK Sivakumar, Akshay Srinivasan, S Tarun Srinivas, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, K Deeban Lingesh, Manish Ravi, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, M Siddharth

Gillies are a decent group and they made it to the finals a year ago. We played some great cricket in the last season, and have arranged well for this time. It will be great match.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017