Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Surrey vs Gloucestershire 17 Aug 2017

Who will win todays match prediction Surrey vs Gloucestershire 17 Aug 2017. In NatWest T20 Blast SUR will face GLOUCS on 08/17/2017 at Kennington Oval, London. This twenty20 match will start at 6:30 PM local time and 10:30 PM IST. Learn about the match winner and my cricket highlights along with ball by ball updates on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Surrey vs Gloucestershire 17 Aug 2017Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Surrey vs Gloucestershire 17 Aug 2017

It’s a best of the table conflict on Thursday night at Kennington Oval as pioneers Gloucestershire welcome second place Surrey to their base camp in the Welsh capital for their next match in the NatWest T20 Blast with the challenge booked to begin at 6.30pm. Half-hundreds of years from debutant David Miller and skipper Jacques Rudolph.

In addition to some thrifty leg-turn by Colin Ingram and the stingy crease rocking the bowling alley of Michael Hogan saw Glamorgan end Gloucestershire’s unbeaten keep running at Bristol on Tuesday evening as the Welsh region moved to the highest point of their gathering.

08/17/2017 Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Match

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Gloucestershire will win the match

Surrey may have finished one more triumph so far than the Welsh area , yet Glamorgan , who are level on nine focuses with the South London side, are in top spot at the midway phase of the all-activity rivalry by goodness of their unrivaled net run rate.

Todays T20 Blast Match Prediction SUR VS GLOUCS

T20 Blast Match Squad 2017


Kumar Sangakkara, Kevin Pietersen, Rikki Clarke, Moises Henriques, Aaron Finch, Gareth Batty, Ravi Rampaul, Jason Roy, Rory Burns, Jade Dernbach, Stuart Meaker, Mark Stoneman, Scott Borthwick, Matt Dunn, Ben Foakes, Zafar Ansari, Freddie van den Bergh, Tom Curran, Sam Curran, Mathew Pillans, Ollie Pope, Ryan Patel


Phil Mustard, Thisara Perera, Chris Liddle, Benny Howell, Thomas Smith, Chris Dent, David Payne, Jack Taylor, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Michael Klinger, Ian Cockbain, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, Cameron Bancroft, Gareth Roderick, Matt Taylor, Miles Hammond, Graeme van Buuren, William Tavare, George Hankins

Todays Match Prediction © 2017