Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Lancashire vs Birmingham 2017

Who will win todays match prediction Lancashire vs Birmingham 2017. NatWest t20 blast upcoming game is on 08/18/2017 between LANCS and BRM. This match will be played on Friday 18 August 2017 at Old Trafford, Manchester.  07:00 PM is the match start time and for more info and my cricket highlights news keep visiting

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Lancashire vs Birmingham 2017Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Lancashire vs Birmingham 2017

Birmingham Bears took an agreeable walk towards the NatWest T20 Blast quarter-finals when they whipped Durham by eight wickets at Chester-le-Street. Lancashire Lightning beat Worcestershire Rapids by seven wickets to keep their T20 Blast battle alive. Lancashire spinners Stephen Parry, Matt Parkinson and Arron Lilley had before confined Worcestershire.

08/18/2017 Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Match

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

According to TodaysMatchPrediction.Net Birmingham Bears will beat Lancashire in this match on Friday

The win sees Lancashire climb to 6th in the North Group on 13 focuses. A MAIDEN Twenty20 50 years by Durham’s T20 captain Paul Coughlin demonstrated futile as they finished their home program in the NatWest Blast with an eight-wicket battering by Birmingham Bears.

Lancashire came into this must-win diversion in seventh place in the North Group, having won only one of their previous six amusements, however in the wake of winning the hurl they took control. It was the lesser Bears who delighted in an excursion as ex-Durham University left-hander Ed Pollock and Dominic Sibley demonstrated the kind of insatiable craving which underlines that T20 is turning into a young fellow’s diversion.

Todays T20 Blast Match Prediction LANCS vs BRM

Lightning will now need to beat the Bears and expectation different outcomes go their approach to meet all requirements for the quarter-finals, while Worcestershire, who were out of conflict before the diversion, stay eighth.

T20 Blast Match Squad


Ryan McLaren, Jos Buttler, Kyle Jarvis, Karl Brown, Steven Croft, Stephen Parry, Simon Kerrigan, Luke Procter, Junaid Khan, Jordan Clark, Dane Vilas, Alex Davies, Tom Bailey, Arron Lilley, Rob Jones, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson, Danny Lamb, Josh Bohannon


Ian Bell, Jeetan Patel, Rikki Clarke, William Porterfield, Boyd Rankin, Jonathan Trott, Tim Ambrose, Grant Elliott, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Chris Wright, Ian Westwood, Chris Woakes, Keith Barker, Ateeq Javid, Colin de Grandhomme, Sam Hain, Dominic Sibley, Olly Stone, Josh Poysden, Andrew Umeed, Aaron Thomason, Adam Hose, Mark Richard Adair, Alex Mellor, Ed Pollock

Todays Match Prediction © 2017