Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Hampshire vs Glamorgan 10 Aug 2017

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Hampshire vs Glamorgan 10 Aug 2017Who will win todays match prediction Hampshire vs Glamorgan 10 Aug 2017. Next match of NatWest t20 blast is going to be played between HAM vs GLAM 08/10/2017 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. Here you will get todays match prediction of the game that will begin at 06:30 PM local time. The tournament will continue and we will bring you all the related updates on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Hampshire vs Glamorgan 10 Aug 2017

Glamorgan proceed with their mission of a quarter-last place in the NatWest T20 Blast as they go toward the south drift on Thursday, August tenth to meet Hampshire in a floodlit challenge at The Ageas Bowl beginning at 6.30pm. Hampshire vanquished Glamorgan by 22 keeps running in the opening round of the opposition on July 7 at The SSE SWALEC yet from that point forward the Welsh region have just lost one of their other ten diversions and afterward by five keeps running in a rain-influenced challenge with Gloucestershire at their Cardiff home office.

Who Will Win Today’s NatWest T20 Match

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

As per TodaysMatchPrediction.Com experts Glamorgan will win the match

Glamorgan enter the diversion in the lead position in the South Division and realize that their 6th away win of the late spring – their best-ever count in 20 overs cricket – will go far towards securing a place in the last eight of the all-activity rivalry. In the event that the Welsh district do end up as the winner, they will have two outstanding amusements – against Somerset at Taunton and Middlesex at Cardiff – in which to press for a main two position and an ensured home attract the quarter-finals.

Todays 2017 T20 Blast Match Prediction Hampshire vs Glamorgan 08/10/2017

The previous summer, Glamorgan lost at The Ageas Bowl by 25 keeps running with Liam Dawson posting an aggressive fitty before guaranteeing four wickets with his turn knocking down some pins. This finished Glamorgan’s triumphant grouping in Twenty20 cricket at The Ageas Bowl having won in 2015 by 23 pursues a heavenly 77 from the bat of Jacques Rudolph in addition to a trained execution by the Glamorgan bowlers and defenders in confining the intense Hampshire line-up to only 158-8.

NatWest T20 Blast Match Squad 2017 HAM vs GLAM

Hampshire Squad

Shahid Afridi, Fidel Edwards, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Sean Ervine, Michael Carberry, Liam Dawson, James Vince, Chris Wood, Gareth Berg, Reece Topley, Ian Holland, Kyle Abbott, Brad Taylor, Lewis McManus, Tom Alsop, Bradley Wheal, Mason Crane, Ryan Stevenson

Glamorgan Squad

Jacques Rudolph, David Miller, William Bragg, Graham Wagg, Colin Ingram, Michael Hogan, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Chris Cooke, Marchant de Lange, David Lloyd, Keiran Bull, Aneurin Donald, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Owen Morgan , Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson

Todays Match Prediction © 2017