Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Glamorgan vs Leicestershire 2nd Quarter Final 2017

Who will win todays match prediction Glamorgan vs Leicestershire 2nd Quarter Final 2017. This match of NatWest t20 blast will be played between GLAM vs LEICS on 23 August 2017. The match is scheduled to start at 06:30 PM local time and venue of this game is Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. Get the my cricket highlights of the match that will be played on 08/23/2017 only on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Glamorgan vs Leicestershire 2nd Quarter Final 2017

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Glamorgan vs Leicestershire 2nd Quarter Final 2017The triumph by Glamorgan over Middlesex in their last gathering diversion in the NatWest T20 Blast implies that the Welsh province have secured a home quarter-last at The SSE SWALEC against Leicestershire beginning at 6.30pm on Wednesday , August 23rd. Glamorgan confront Leicestershire Foxes at The SSE SWALEC, on Wednesday 23rd August, 6.30pm with grown-up propel tickets valued £16, understudy progress £10 and tickets for under 17s estimated £5.

08/23/2017 Who Will Win Match GLAM vs LEICS

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Leicestershire Foxes will beat Glamorgan in this 2nd quarter final of 2017 Natwest Blast T20

This triumph saw Glamorgan head on August seventh, 2004 to Finals Day at Edgbaston where they met the Leicestershire Foxes in the semi-last. Be that as it may, Darren Maddy blitzed a snappy fire 72 from 40 balls to see his side to a better than average aggregate of 165-5 from their 20 overs. The Welsh province at that point lost their best request amid the initial six overs, and in spite of the best endeavors of David Hemp and Mark Wallace, they couldn’t wrest back the activity as the Foxes won by 21 runs.

Todays 2017 NatWest T20 Prediction Glamorgan vs Leicestershire Foxes

That diversion in 2004 was just Glamorgan’s thirteenth match in the Twenty20 rivalry. Maybe it will be thirteen years fortunate in 2017 as Glamorgan endeavor to secure a place at Finals Day on Saturday, September second when they meet Leicestershire next Wednesday.

Supporters are encouraged to buy tickets ahead of time to save money on coordinate day costs and a solid group is normal as Glamorgan have their second home quarter-last in the opposition in progressive years.

Match Squad Blast T20


Jacques Rudolph, David Miller, William Bragg, Graham Wagg, Colin Ingram, Michael Hogan, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Chris Cooke, Marchant de Lange, David Lloyd, Keiran Bull, Aneurin Donald, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Owen Morgan , Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson


Mark Cosgrove, Luke Ronchi, Clint McKay, Mark Pettini, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Tom Wells, Lewis Hill, Cameron Delport, Colin Ackermann, Aadil Ali, Mathew Pillans, Dieter Klein, David Sayer, Callum Parkinson

Todays Match Prediction © 2017