Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction CPL Trinbago vs St Lucia 7 Aug 2017

Who will win todays match prediction CPL Trinbago vs St Lucia 7 Aug 2017. The match 6 of Caribbean Premier League will be played on Monday 08/07/2017 between TKR vs STS at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad . We share the todays match prediction of the game that will begin at 7:59PM local and 4:59 AM India time. You can get more info on 2017 cricket league only on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction CPL Trinbago vs St Lucia 7 Aug 2017Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction CPL Trinbago vs St Lucia 7 Aug 2017

A phenomenal knocking down some pins execution by the Trinbago Knight Riders set up a persuading nine wicket triumph over St Lucia Stars in the opening match of the 2017 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) at the Darren Sammy Stadium in St Lucia. Subsequent to winning the hurl and choosing to handle first the Knight Riders confined the Stars to 132 for 9 preceding pursuing the keeps running in 10.4 overs for the loss of the only one wicket.

The St Lucia innings was given a decent begin by Andre Fletcher who cut Khary Pierre for three continuous fours in the second finished, yet the opening association was softened up that same over when Fletcher’s accomplice Johnson Charles was discovered at in reverse direct looking toward hit a fourth limit off the left arm spinner.

Todays 2017 CPL Match Prediction Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars

At the point when Dwayne Bravo knocked down some pins Rakheem Cornwall with a mysterious slower ball, the Stars any desires for making a focused aggregate ran with him. Albeit some effective late hitting from Kyle Mayers and Jerome Taylor lifted the Stars to 132 for 9, just a single score lower than that had ever been safeguarded in the Hero CPL.

Once the field had dropped back McCullum coordinated Munro blow-for-blow. Munro achieved his fifty off 25 balls and McCullum achieved his off 24, hitting limits on the two sides of the ground. Munro fixed the triumph with his third six. TKR’s innings run rate of 12.84 runs for every over is a record in the Hero CPL.

Who Will Win Todays Match

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

2017 CPL Match Squad

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Hashim Amla, Denesh Ramdin, William Perkins, Nikita Miller, Darren Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Hamza Tariq, Colin Munro, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Mehedi Hasan, Shadab Khan, Anderson Phillip, Khary Pierre

St Lucia Stars Squad

Kamran Akmal, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Jesse Ryder, Andre Fletcher, Shane Shillingford, Mitchell McClenaghan, Johnson Charles, Sunil Ambris, Kyle Mayers, Rahkeem Cornwall, Eddie Leie, Keddy Lesporis, Obed McCoy, Timil Patel

Todays Match Prediction © 2017