Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction CPL St Lucia vs St Kitts 12 Aug 2017

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction CPL St Lucia vs St Kitts 12 Aug 2017Who will win todays match prediction CPL St Lucia vs St Kitts 12 Aug 2017. Caribbean Premier League’s 10th match will be played between STS vs SNP on 08/12/2017. The match at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia will begin at 05:00 PM local time and 2:00 AM IST (13 AUG). Below is the match preview and cricinfo of the game and much more on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction CPL St Lucia vs St Kitts 12 Aug 2017

St Lucia Stars will bolt horns with St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots captain Chris Gayle has made universal news again with the claim that he made T20 cricket. In a meeting to advance the continuous Caribbean Premier League, Gayle stated, Yes, it really was made for me — or really I should state I made T20 cricket.

08/12/2017 Who Will Win Todays Match

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

St Lucia Start will beat St Kitts and Nevis Patriots on Saturday

Gayle is one of the best attracting cards T20 cricket and made a very much advanced move to the St Kitts and Nevis Patriots subsequent to driving the Jamaica Tallawahs to triumph in the 2016 release of the CPL. The 37-year-old is the main man to score more than 10,000 keeps running in T20 cricket, an arrangement where he presently midpoints 40.14 and has hit 750 sixes to date.

Todays 2017 CPL Match Prediction St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 08/12/2017 Saturday

Darren Sammy too gave some late driving force however Shadab and Sunil Narine took wickets at customary interims. Bravo and Cooper took care of the undertaking in death with the Stars batsmen being rejected for single digits. Shillingford and Eddie Leie stayed unbeaten on 0 and 2 individually toward the finish of the Stars innings.

The St Kitts and Nevis Patriots opened their 2017 CPL battle with two triumphs over the Guyana Amazon Warriors at Lauderhill throughout the end of the week. The Patriots won the principal coordinate by four wickets and after that edged the Warriors by four keeps running in two tense matches in Florida.

CPL Match Squad 2017

St Lucia Stars Squad

Kamran Akmal, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Jesse Ryder, Andre Fletcher, Shane Shillingford, Mitchell McClenaghan, Johnson Charles, Sunil Ambris, Kyle Mayers, Rahkeem Cornwall, Eddie Leie, Keddy Lesporis, Obed McCoy, Timil Patel

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

Chris Gayle, Mohammad Hafeez, Samuel Badree, Devon Thomas, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Chris Morris, Evin Lewis, Nikhil Dutta, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Tabraiz Shamsi, Alzarri Joseph, Hasan Ali, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis

Todays Match Prediction © 2017