Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Birmingham vs Glamorgan 1st Semi Final 2017

Who will win todays match prediction Birmingham vs Glamorgan 1st Semi Final 2017. The first semi-final of NatWest T20 Blast is between BB vs GLAM on 2nd September 2017. This big match will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham on will start at 11:00 AM local time. Learn about the winner of the match and preview of game on

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Birmingham vs Glamorgan 1st Semi Final 2017

Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Birmingham vs Glamorgan 1st Semi Final 2017The Bears have advanced as a T20 group over the span of their 2017 battle. A portion of the ‘old watch’ like Rikki Clarke, William Porterfield and Ian Bell drove the route toward the begin, yet have consequently cleared a path for players who might be viewed as additional tuned in to the present day thinking in T20, for example, Dominic Sibley, Adam Hose and Ed Pollock. For all the new confronts it is the Bears’ most prepared master who could be the key on Finals Day.

Who Will Win NatWest T20 Blast Match BB vs GLAM

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Birmingham Bears will win the 1st semi final match of t20 blast

These youthful, late Warwickshire initiates have helped give the batting more power and desperation as outlined by their area record-softening run pursue of 205 up the quarter-finals against Surrey at The Oval.

Of the new protect Pollock is particularly energizing. Culled out of minor district and second XI cricket, the 22-year-old has been offered permit to assault with the bat and not stress considerably over getting out. He’s brought to the undertaking with savor, scoring at a strike rate of more than 175. Some of his 14 sixes have been radiant shots which have cruised out of grounds.

Todays 2017 NatWest T20 Prediction Birmingham Bears vs Glamorgan

New Zealand spinner Jeetan Patel has passed a district record of 100 T20 appearances amid the opposition and remains their most powerful bowler. Bears likewise have the special reward of England all-rounder – and Indian Premier League star – Chris Woakes being accessible for his initially amusements in this present season’s opposition.

Birmingham Bears

Grant Elliott (c), Tim Ambrose (wk), Ed Pollock, Dominic Sibley, Adam Hose, Sam Hain, Colin de Grandhomme, Aaron Thomason, Jeetan Patel, Olly Stone, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Mark Richard Adair, Keith Barker, Ian Bell, Rikki Clarke, Ateeq Javid, Alex Mellor, William Porterfield, Josh Poysden, Boyd Rankin, Jonathan Trott, Andrew Umeed, Ian Westwood, Chris Woakes, Chris Wright


Jacques Rudolph (c), Chris Cooke (wk), Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, David Miller, Kiran Carlson, William Bragg, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Marchant de Lange, Michael Hogan, David Lloyd, Graham Wagg, Nicholas Selman, Jeremy Lawlor, Jack Murphy, Keiran Bull, Timm van der Gugten, Lukas Carey, Owen Morgan

Todays Match Prediction © 2017