Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Todays Match Prediction Queensland vs South Australia 2017

Who will win todays match prediction Queensland vs South Australia 2017. 4th match of JLT one day cup will be played between QL vs SAUS on Sunday. Venue of this match is Allan Border Field, Brisbane and it will start at 09:30 AM local time. Learn about the winner of the match and watch my cricket highlights only on

Todays Match Prediction Queensland vs South Australia 2017

Todays Match Prediction Queensland vs South Australia 2017The Queensland succumbed to one of cricket’s most current tenets amid their first match of this current season’s JLT One-Day Cup against Cricket South Australia on Sunday. Jumping crosswise over on his right side in the 27th over, Queenslander Marnus Labuschange neglected to block a Param Uppal cover-drive yet faked to toss down the stumps. Considerably, Hinchcliffe shied away on the run, before understanding the defender had neglected to kick it into high gear to the ball and hurried through to finish a simple single.

Who Will Win the Match QL vs SAUS

Vote for Winner of the Match

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will win today’s match toss Queensland vs South Australia – Queensland

Who will win the match Queensland vs South Australia – Queensland

Queensland vs South Australia Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction

Notwithstanding Labuschagne understanding his error straight away and apologizing to the batsman, umpire Paul Wilson still motioned to the scorers to add five hurries to CA XI’s count. The Bulls were punished under another decide that was just presented all inclusive on Thursday by the International

Queensland Squad

Usman Khawaja (c), Jimmy Peirson (wk), Matt Renshaw, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Jack Wildermuth, Ben Cutting, Michael Neser, Jason Floros, Cameron Gannon, Mitchell Swepson, Billy Stanlake, Sam Heazlett, Brendan Doggett

South Australia Squad

Alex Carey (wk), Callum Ferguson (c), Jake Weatherald, Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Jake Lehmann, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Thomas Andrews, Nick Winter, Daniel Worrall, Kelvin Smith, Chadd Sayers, Michael Cormack

Todays Match Prediction © 2017