Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Todays Match Prediction India vs Australia 5th ODI 2017

Who will win todays match prediction India vs Australia 5th ODI 2017. Final one day match of the series between AUS and IND will be played on Sunday at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur. ODI 5 will start at 01:30 PM local time and you will learn who will be the winner of the match. Also watch my cricket highlights of the full game on

Todays Match Prediction India vs Australia 5th ODI 2017

Todays Match Prediction India vs Australia 5th ODI 2017Halting a resurgent Australia would not be simple but rather a certain India would hope to end the arrangement on a high when they contend in the fifth and last ODI coordinate, here on Sunday. The arrangement as of now secured, India got the chance to test their seat quality in the fourth ODI however the group missed the mark by 21 runs, stopping their nine-coordinate winning run. Virat Kohli shielded the rocking the bowling alley execution that enabled Australia to post 334 for five yet said the batsmen could have improved the situation on a batting stunner.

Who Will Win the Match IND vs AUS 5th ODI

Match Winner Prediction

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will win today’s toss – Australia

Who will win today’s match – India

Every one of the three bowlers, Mohammad Shami, Umesh Yadav and Axar Patel, demonstrated costly in their first round of the arrangement however it was not by any means their blame that India wound up on the losing side. Thus, it won’t be an astonishment if Kohli gives his stores bowlers another diversion on Sunday and more rest to Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Kuldeep Yadav.

On the batting front, KL Rahul may get an amusement as he remains the main batsman in the squad to not have played in the arrangement up until now.

Who Will Win Today’s Match Prediction India vs Australia 5th ODI

The group administration should reassess their plans for the staying diversion as the two sides would need to end the arrangement on a high and convey the energy into the three T20s challenge starting in Ranchi on October.

India Squad

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lokesh Rahul

Australia Squad

Steven Smith (c), Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Hilton Cartwright

Todays Match Prediction © 2017