Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

TNPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Dindigul vs Chepauk 2017

TNPL who will win todays match prediction Dindigul vs Chepauk 2017. Match number 27 of Tamil Nadu League will be played on 13 August 2017 between DDD vs CSG. This match on 08/13/2017 is at NPR College Ground, Dindigul venue and begin at 07:15 PM IST. For more updates on twenty20 leagues and match preview keep visiting

TNPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Dindigul vs Chepauk 2017

TNPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Dindigul vs Chepauk 2017It is Match No. 27 of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) as Chepauk Super Gillies (CSG) confront Dindigul Dragons (DDD). The match is planned to be played at the NPR College Ground, Dindigul. DDD are as of now at the highest point of the focuses table and will hope to go ahead with the lead and their great execution in this match. CSG are right now at No. 4 spot and it is critical for them to win this match so they keep up to be among the best four.

08/13/2017 Who Will Win Todays Match

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Dindigul Dragons will win the match on Sunday

CSG had a decent begin to their TNPL battle, losing their opening apparatus to Albert Tuti Patriots. The group got themselves back on track to win their next two matches however lost their next match in a neck to neck battle with Lyca Kovai Kings. CSG have played great cricket up until this point and have done well with both bat and ball in the competition up until now.

One of their significant issues of concern will be Thalaivan Sargunam’s frame. The player, in spite of being given numerous open doors, neglected to put in any match-winning exertion and should sparkle in this match to concrete his spot in the squad. TNPL 2017, Chepauk Super Gillies versus Dindigul Dragons, Preview and Predictions: Dragons hope to look after lead.

Todays 2017 TNPL Match Prediction Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies

Match Squad 2017 TNPL

Dindigul Dragons Squad

N Jagadeesan (wk), Ashwin Venkataraman (c), Subramania Siva, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Wilkins Victor, Sunny Kumar Singh, R Vivek, S Kishan Kumar, Adithya Arun, MS Sanjay, T Natarajan, K Mukunth, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Abishiek, M Silambarasan, S Dinesh, Murugan Ashwin

Chepauk Super Gillies Squad

Rajagopal Sathish (c), S Karthik (wk), Gopinath, Thalaivan Sargunam, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Antony Dhas, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Yo Mahesh, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, R Alexander, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Baskaran Rahul, Ashwath Mukumthan, Aditya Barooah, Jothimani Gowjith Subhash, Arun Kumar, Rangaraj Suthesh, S Radhakrishnan, Joel Joseph

Todays Match Prediction © 2017