Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

TNPL Todays Match Prediction Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Who Will Win 2017

TNPL todays match prediction Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai who will win 2017. On August 16, 2017 first eliminator match is between KK vs LKK. The Tamil Nadu Premier League match on 08/16/2017 will be played at NPR College Ground, Dindigul. This will begin at 07:15 PM local time of India. Get ball by ball my cricket highlights updates of the match on

TNPL Todays Match Prediction Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Who Will Win 2017

TNPL Todays Match Prediction Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai Who Will Win 2017Karaikudi Kaalai and Lyca Kovai Kings will meet in the Eliminator of the India Cements Ltd TNPL 2017 at the NPR College Grounds, Natham, on Wednesday. The champ will advance to the Qualifier 2, in this manner acquiring a shot at the last of the competition. Karaikudi completed in third place, winning four matches and losing three. Kovai, nonetheless, made it to the playoffs by the skin of their teeth after two of their seven matches were washed out.

08/16/2017 Who Will Win Match KK vs LKK

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

TodaysMatchPrediction.Net says Lyca Kovai Kings will beat Karaikudi Kaalai in this eliminator match of TNPL 2017

Confronting an unquestionable requirement win circumstance in their last two diversions, they rose to the event and completed on eight focuses. Kovai will take heart from the way that they beat Karaikudi when the two sides went head to head before in the competition.

Karaikudi’s openers have given them bounty to cheer about this season with both Vishal Vaidhya and S Aniruda performing great with the bat. Aniruda has scored 208 runs and Vaidhya has contributed 177. Interestingly, Badrinath has had a poor competition this year with only 112 runs, which means he is expected a major thump.

Todays 2017 TNPL Match Prediction Karaikudi Kaalai vs Lyca Kovai

Kovai were grieving at the base of the table for the majority of the competition yet they appear to have topped at the correct minute. The expansion of Murali Vijay to the squad has reinforced their batting. Kovai will trust that Surya Prakash and Anirudh Sita Ram bear on the great work. The twosome has scored 333 runs together. Akshay Srinivasan has additionally scored some convenient keeps running for the side.

Kovai will trust that Syed Mohammed recuperates in time for the conflict as he is a helpful all-rounder. K Vignesh is the main wicket-taker for the favor seven scalps, while Harish Kumar has additionally contributed. Spinners B Arun and Ajith S Ram have additionally rocked the bowling alley well pair. This will be Kovai’s first match in Natham after their last two matches were washed out and they didn’t have a match booked here a year ago.

Match Squad TNPL 2017

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad

S Badrinath, Srikkanth Anirudha, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Sunil Sam, Trilok Nag, S Lokeshwar, M Shajahan, R Sonu Yadav, S Swaminathan, K Vishal Vaidhya, M Vijay Kumar, Suresh Babu, Rajhamany Srinivasan, Shoaib Md Khan, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, Aashish Srikrishnan, Shikhar Hukku, Varun Chakravathi, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, V Aditya

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad

Murali Vijay, JS Mohammad, Vijay Shankar, M Mohammed, Ravi Kumar Rohith, L Suryaprakash, S Ajith Ram, B Anirudh Sita Ram, B Arun, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Ranjan Paul, S Harish Kumar, MK Sivakumar, Akshay Srinivasan, S Tarun Srinivas, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, K Deeban Lingesh, Manish Ravi, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, M Siddharth

Todays Match Prediction © 2017