Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Todays Match Prediction BPL 2nd T20 2017

Get Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Todays Match Prediction BPL 2nd T20 2017. The 2nd twenty20 match of Bangladesh Premier League is between Rajshahi vs RGR on 4th November, Saturday. This match will be played at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium and start time of it is 07:00 PM local time. Learn about the BPLT20 match prediction today only on

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Todays Match Prediction BPL 2nd T20 2017

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Todays Match Prediction BPL 2nd T20 2017The 2017 version of the Bangladesh Premier League is good to go to get in progress this week. In front of the competition, the Rangpur Riders establishment have uncovered their new group shirt for the season. At a big deal occasion at International Convention City Bashundhara in Dhaka, the new pullover was revealed by the group proprietors. The Rangpur Riders establishment is claimed by Bashundhara Group, the biggest business aggregate in Bangladesh.

Checkout the 1st match prediction of BPL T20.

Who Will Win Today Cricket Match Prediction Rajshahi vs RGR

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will win today’s match toss Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders – Rangpur Riders

Who will win the match Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders – Rajshahi Kings

It was in May this year when the group began a crisp excursion under the responsibility for Group. At the occasion, the Bashundhara Group bad habit executive and Rangpur overseeing chief Safwan Sobhan Tasvir was available.

BPL T20 Match Prediciton Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders

Likewise, the head mentor of the establishment, Tom Moody, graced the event at Dhaka. Mashrafe Mortaza, will’s identity driving the Rangpur establishment in the competition this year, was likewise present alongside a few other neighborhood and abroad players. Mortaza said thanks to the group proprietor for the brilliant night that was sorted out by the proprietors for the players.

The Rangpur Riders had completed fifth in the 2016 release of the chief T20 competition. Mortaza communicated that the ebb and flow squad is a great deal better and trusts in better outcomes this season. In the mean time, the Rangpur Chairman Mostafa Asad Mohiuddin likewise overflowed good faith at the occasion and had expressions of acclaim for the chief and the mentor.

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Mohammad Sami, Darren Sammy, Mushfiqur Rahim, James Franklin, Farhad Reza, Lendl Simmons, Luke Wright, Samit Patel, Malcolm Waller, Mominul Haque, Raza Ali Dar, Naeem Islam jnr, Mustafizur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman, Zakir Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Usama Mir, Kesrick Williams, Hossain Ali, Kazi Anik

Rangpur Riders Squad

Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shahriar Nafees, Ravi Bopara, Samuel Badree, Rubel Hossain, Thisara Perera, Samiullah Shenwari, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Johnson Charles, Elias Sunny, Kusal Perera, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun, Ziaur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Sam Hain, Zahir Khan, Ebadat Hossain, Nahidul Islam, Fazle Mahmud

Todays Match Prediction © 2017