Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 4th ODI 2017

Who Will Win Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 4th ODI 2017. PAK vs SRI fourth one day will be played on 20 October, 2017 at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium. It is a day/night match and will begin at 02:00 PM local time, learn who will win todays match. Also get the full my cricket highlights on

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 4th ODI 2017Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 4th ODI 2017

Sri Lanka’s losing streak in ODIs proceeded and the number changed to ten after Pakistan conveyed a ruthless 7 wicket triumph in Abu Dhabi. The islanders took a gander at one point before snappy loss of wickets and resultant five wickets for Hasan Ali had them expelled for a small 208 runs. That was never going to be sufficient to trouble PAK and soon it appeared. Pakistan team is hot favorite now to win the 4th ODI of the series.

Who Will Win PAK vs SRI 4TH ODI

Match Winner Prediction

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will win today’s match toss Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – Pakistan

Who will win the match Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – Pakistan

Indeed, even as Sri Lanka approached planning to cause Pakistan inconvenience, they bombed in doing as such with debutant Imam-ul-Haq scoring his lady ODI century to legitimize uncle Inzamam-ul-Haq’s confidence in him to be chosen for the arrangement. As per our match prediction Pakistan win the match and now Pakistani team is 3-0 up in the arrangement with the fourth and fifth ODI winding up sheer convention.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction

Pakistan had gotten uncapped Imam set up of opener Ahmed Shehzad, who neglected to perform with the bat in the opening two matches of the arrangement. With a low focus to pursue, Imam made a strong begin nearby Fakhar Zaman in an opening stand of 78. Zaman succumbed to 29, baffled by Dickwella off spinner Jeffrey Vandersay while Babar Zaman was knocked down some pins by Gamage for 30.

Pakistan Squad

Fakhar Zaman, Fahim Ashraf, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Imam-ul-Haq, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan

Sri Lanka Squad

Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga(c), Dinesh Chandimal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Chamara Kapugedera, Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Gamage

1 Comment

  1. Good Prediction Bhai,
    Great Tipper…
    Now I am In big profit…

Comments are closed.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017