Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 2017 3rd T20I

Who Will Win Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 2017 3rd T20I. Winning first 2 twenty20 match PAK vs SRI 3rd game is on 29 October, Sunday. This match will be played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore and will start at 06:00 PM local time. Read the full preview of Pakistan vs Srilanka 3rd T20 match, also get to know who will win today cricket match prediction.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 2017 3rd T20I

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Todays Match Prediction 2017 3rd T20IFaheem Ashraf on Friday turned into the primary ever Pakistani bowler to take a cap trap in the T20I cricket. The 23-year-old all-rounder delivered figures of 3-0-16-3 to enable Pakistan to confine Lanka to 124/9. Pakistan won the hurl and put Lanka to bat at Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Pakistan, who won the main match yesterday serenely, kept running into Danushka Gunathilaka (51) and Sadeera Samarawickrama (32), however returned unequivocally towards the end.

Match Prediction Today PAK vs SRI

Match Winner Prediction

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will win today’s match toss Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – Sri Lanka

Who will win the match Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – Pakistan

In the last 23 bundles of the innings, Pakistan released only 18 runs and took eight wickets, with Ashraf assuming the part of an implementer. Follow the t20 match prediction of Pakistan and Sri Lanka match. He initially evacuated Isuru Udana, off the fourth chunk of the nineteenth over, because of a confounded force. Hasan Ali took a simple catch. It was trailed by the wicket of Mahela Udawatte, with Babar Azam taking the catch.

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips

Dasun Shanaka, who saw the fall of Udana and Udawatee from the non-striker’s end, come back to the strike and wound up as the cap trap casualty after he was caught in front. This is one of the top ranked cricket match prediction sites.

Pakistan T20 Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shahzad, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Aamer, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees.

Srilanka T20 Squad:

Danushka Gunathilaka, Dilshan Munaweera, Sadeera Samarawickrama (wk), Ashan Priyanjan, Thisara Perera (c), Seekkuge Prasanna, Jeffrey Vandersay, Lahiru Gamage, Vishwa Fernando.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017