Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

KPL Todays Match Prediction Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors 2017

KPL todays match prediction Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors 2017. Karnataka Premier League upcoming match is between NS vs MW on 19 September. Match 20 of KPL will be played at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli and start time of the game is 03:00 PM local time of India. Who will win todays match and watch my cricket highlights of T20KPL only on

KPL Todays Match Prediction Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors 2017

KPL Todays Match Prediction Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors 2017Hubbali, 16 September 2017: Namma Shivamogga secured an agreeable six-wicket triumph against Mysuru Warriors at the Karbonn Smartphones Karnataka Premier League 2017, controlled by Cycle Pure Agarbathies, on Monday (19 September) at the KSCA Rajnagar Stadium in Hubbali, riding on 17-year-old Devdutt Padikkal’s 53-ball 72. In a match diminished to a 18-overs-a-side experience, Ballari achieved their objective of 124 out of 17.2 overs.

Who Will Win KPL Match NS vs MW

Who Will Win Todays Match

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Namma Shivamogga will win the KPL T20 match

It implied the fine endeavors of an additional 17-year-old, Nikin Jose, who scored a 33-ball 55 to help resuscitate Bengaluru’s innings after they were decreased to 63 for 6, went futile. The triumph gave Ballari their second win of the battle, and they’re presently only one point behind the groups set second to fifth. Concerning Bengaluru, it was a 6th straight misfortune in their last match of the competition.

Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors Todays Match Prediction

Padikkal and Kapoor were forceful appropriate from the start, assaulting at whatever point the open door introduced itself. The procedure hushed the generally sharp Bengaluru assault. They guaranteed there were limits practically every finished, except truly turned it on in the 6th when V Koushik was taken for 14 runs.

The maximums turned out presently, Padikkal changing gears by going down on his knee to trudge Mitrakanth Yadav and Pranav Bhatia over the ropes. In the mean time, Kunal Kapoor picked the holes at the flip side, glad to pivot strike and set away the free conveyances.

Namma Shivamogga Squad

Balachandra Akhil, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Abrar Kazi, Anirudha Joshi, Shoiab Manager, Rongsen Jonathan, Aditya Somanna, Liyan Khan, Nihal Ullal, Sadiq Kirmani, K Hoysala, Abdul Majid, Chiranjivi G S, Mashooq Hussain, Pradeep T, Lavish Kaushal

Mysuru Warriors Squad

Santhebennur Akshay, K C Avinash, Bhareth NP, Karun Nair, Suneel Raju, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, S P Manjunath, Arjun Hoysala, Shivil Koushik, Kushaal Wadhwani, R Prateeksh, Nikith Sanganakal, Ram Sharik Yadav, KL Shrijith, Vinit Yadav, Vikash Kumar Sinha

Todays Match Prediction © 2017