Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls 2017

Who will win KPL todays match prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls 2017. 3rd match of the Karnataka Premier League will be played on 4th September 2017. Learn about the match winner of MW vs BB game that will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Match will start at 07:00 PM local time on 09/04/2017 and we will update you with my cricket highlights as well only on

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls 2017

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls 2017The Karnataka Premier League is good to go to commence today and namma young men, who hail from over the state, are prepared to set the field ablaze. The KPL, which will see matches being played in Bengaluru, Mysuru and Hubli, has an aggregate of seven groups doing combating it out for the trophy. While no-nonsense fans are equipping to loan their help to our players at matches being held over the state in Bengaluru, Mysuru and Hubli, here’s a lowdown on the squads this season.

Who Will Win KPL Match MW vs BB

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Bijapur Bulls will win the KPL T20 match of the day

TodaysMatchPrediction.Net brings you match predictions of KPL 2017 and all the cricket matches. Headed by Bharath Chipli, this group packed away the title in 2015. With Mohammed Taha at Rs 5 lakh being their costliest player, alternate names in the squad are Abhimanyu Mithun, HS Sharat and KC Kariappa. They’ve met all requirements for the semi-last stages thrice in the alliance.

Triple ton’ kid Karun Nair will be the captain for MW which has players like J Suchith, Shreyas Gopal and Shivil Kaushik who have IPL encounter backing them. The group, which sacked the trophy in 2014, additionally has Suneel Raju, Vyshak V and Arjun Hoysala boosting their line-up. “I need to attempt to watch the association this year as it’s a major inspiration for our state’s players,” says understudy Shreekar Kuruvadi.

Todays 2017 KPL Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls

2017 KPL T20 Squad

Mysuru Warriors

Karun Nair (c), K C Avinash (wk), Jagadeesha Suchith, Shivil Koushik, Suneel Raju, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Kushaal Wadhwani, Santhebennur Akshay, Shreyas Gopal, Bhareth NP, Arjun Hoysala, Ram Sharik Yadav, R Prateeksh, Nikith Sanganakal, S P Manjunath, KL Shrijith, Vinit Yadav, Vikash Kumar Sinha

Bijapur Bulls

Bharath Chipli (c), AM Kiran (wk), HS Sharath, KC Cariappa, Prithvi Shekawat, Mohammed Taha, Ronit More, Naveen MG, Dikshanshu Negi, Nidhish M, Abhimanyu Mithun, GM Rishabh, Rajat Hegde, Rishabh Singh, Raj Atul Gala, Prashanth S, Lal Sachin

1 Comment

  1. Best Prediction For Betting

    *🏦State Bank Of India*
    Name👉🏻Jubair Islam
    *A/C No👉🏻36469282780*
    Branch Name👉🏻Kalmegha Bazar
    IFSC Code👉🏻SBIN00015048
    Branch Code👉🏻15048

Comments are closed.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017