Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 2017

Who will win KPL todays match prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 2017. 12th match of Karnataka Premier Cricket League is between MW vs BEL on 9 Sep, 2017. Venue of this match is same as the previous one and this match start time is 7:00 PM IST. You will be able to get my cricket highlights of KPL T20 matches and cricinfo only on

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 2017

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers 2017KL Rahul and Manish Pandey are good to go to participate in the Karnataka Premier League (KPL) that is at present in progress in Mysore. As indicated by sources in the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA), the two Sri Lanka returns have consented to play in the Twenty20 competition that has lost a touch of star control due to the continuous Duleep Trophy.

Who Will Win KPL Match MW vs BEL

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Mysuru Warriors will win T20 KPL 2017 match

Karun Nair, R Samarth and K Gowtham, who turn out for Mysuru Warriors, Bengaluru Blasters and Belagavi Panthers individually, were picked for the diverse Duleep Trophy squads and therefore, they have needed to leave their KPL sides. Moreover, Mayank Agarwal was picked for the Board President’s XI that will interpretation of Australia in Chennai on September 12. The landing of Rahul and Pandey is a lift for the association that has seven groups this year.

Todays 2017 KPL Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers

Pandey plays for Belagavi Panthers and Rahul wears the shades of Bellary Tuskers. Both are comprehended to have come back from Sri Lanka on Thursday morning. A BCCI official said they have no prompt data if the two have consented to turn out for their KPL establishments yet gave away that the board would not protest it.

Mysuru Warriors Squad

Suneel Raju (c), K C Avinash (wk), R Prateeksh, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Arjun Hoysala, Bhareth NP, S P Manjunath, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Santhebennur Akshay, Shivil Koushik, Kushaal Wadhwani, Karun Nair, Ram Sharik Yadav, Nikith Sanganakal, KL Shrijith, Vinit Yadav, Vikash Kumar Sinha

Bellary Tuskers Squad

Amit Verma (c), CM Gautam (wk), Rohan Kadam, KB Pawan, Kunal Kapoor, Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Padikkal, Anil I G, Zahoor Faroqui, Prateek Jain, Bhavesh Gulecha, Dinesh Borwankar, Nishant Shekhawat, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Daivik Vishwanath, Lokesh Rahul

Todays Match Prediction © 2017