Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 2017

Who will win KPL todays match prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 2017. MW vs BP in Karnataka Premier League 10th match on 9 September 2017 at Mysore cricket stadium. This is the 2nd T20 KPL match of the day and will start at 07:00PM IST and is followed by my cricket highlights. Get the 09/09/2017 match preview only on

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 2017

KPL Todays Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 2017G.R. Viswanath, previous India cricketer, otherwise called the ‘Little Master’ in Indian cricket, propelled the Mysuru leg of the Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2017 out of a sparkling function by disclosing the ‘man-of-the-arrangement’s trophy alongside best entertainers’ tops before the media and invitees at Hotel Southern Star here on Sunday. The Karbonn Smarphones Karnataka Premier League 2017, controlled by Cycle Pure Agarbathis.

Who Will Win KPL Match MW vs BP

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

This T20 KPL match will be win by Mysuru Warriors

The occasion was gone before by a sparkling design appear as a prelude to the Mysuru form week. Afterward, the chiefs of the establishments, Bharat Chipli (Bijapur Bulls), S. Aravind (Belagavi Panthers), Amit Verma (Bellary Tuskers), Karun Nair (Mysuru Warriors) and B. Akhil (Namma Shivamogga) were acquainted with the media by Vinay Mruthyanjaya (official representative of KSCA).

Sudhakar Rao, previous India cricketer and hon. secretary, KSCA stated, “KPL has been a win since it started” and communicated his bliss that it is in its 6th release. He additionally said that KPL has offered chances to numerous youthful and up and coming cricketers to display their ability.

Todays 2017 KPL Match Prediction Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers

The Mysuru leg starts at the SDNR Wadayar Platinum Jubilee University grounds on Monday with Mysuru Warriors going up against Bijapur Bulls at 7 p.m. The amusement will be initiated by Mysuru Maharani Pramoda Devi.

Mysuru Warriors Squad

K C Avinash (wk), Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Arjun Hoysala, Vinit Yadav, Suneel Raju, Shreyas Gopal, S P Manjunath, Bhareth NP, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Santhebennur Akshay, Shivil Koushik, Kushaal Wadhwani, Ram Sharik Yadav, R Prateeksh, Nikith Sanganakal, KL Shrijith, Vikash Kumar Sinha

Belagavi Panthers Squad

Sharath BR (wk), Sreenath Aravind (c), Mir Kaunan Abbas, Shashindra, KN Bharath, Stuart Binny, Rakshith S, Stallin Hoover, Kishore Kamat, Shubang Hegde, Anand Doddamani, Manish Pandey, Sunil Kumar Jain, Satish Bharadwaj, Nitin Bhille, Darshan Machaiah

Todays Match Prediction © 2017