Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

KPL Todays Match Prediction Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers 2017

KPL todays match prediction Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers 2017. Learn who will win Karnataka Premier League match HT vs BEL on 19 September. Match 21st of the T20 league will begin at 7:00 PM India time and venue of the game is KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Get info on winner of todays match and also watch my cricket highlights only on

KPL Todays Match Prediction Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers 2017

KPL Todays Match Prediction Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers 2017Padikkal raised his 50 years off 35 balls, and just carried on in magnificent scratch, timing the ball dazzlingly. Kapoor (40) holed out off Koushik, late in the day, and he was trailed by Abhinav Manohar (2) and Amit Verma (2). In the last finished, even Padikkal was knocked down some pins by Jose, yet it was short of what was expected for Bengaluru. Prior, after rain deferred the begin by 60 minutes, Bengaluru lost M Vishwanathan (4) in Prateek Jain’s opening over, yet recuperated as Mitrakanth scammed Zahoor Farooqi with consecutive limits before long.

Who Will Win KPL Match HT vs BEL

Who Will Win Todays Match

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will win todays match of T20 KPL – Bellary Tuskers

In the following over, when turn was presented through Anil IG, Shivam Mishra tonked him for 14 runs, cutting, clearing and flicking three fours, and it appeared Bengaluru’s batting troubles had lessened.

Be that as it may, Ballari indicated why they are protecting champions, getting through in the exact next finished. Bhavesh Gulecha assaulted Mitrakanth’s (10) stumps, and the batsman totally missed his wild hurl to be rocked the bowling alley. Mishra (17) at that point confused erratic Farooqi, before Pavan Deshpande (4), the commander remaining in for the truant Shishir Bhavane, turned into Gulecha’s second wicket.

Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers Todays Match Prediction

The slide proceeded, yet Jose played a crucial thump, putting on 17 with Rajoo Bhatkal (7) for the 6th wicket and after that 31 with Abhishek Bhat (7) for the seventh to take Bengaluru past the 100-run stamp. In the last finished, he smacked Jain for back to back limits, the second was a scoop over fine leg for six, to raise his lady KPL 50 years in only 31 balls. Lamentably, it demonstrated deficient against an overwhelming Ballari.

Hubli Tigers Squad

Vinay Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sakuja, Dega Nischal, Abhishek Reddy, Kranthi Kumar, David Mathias, Praveen Dubey, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Rohith Gowda, Anurag Bajpai, Ishfaq Nazir Bhat, Swapnil Yelave, Aman Khan, Prithvi Varadarajan, S Shivaraj, Harish Kumar

Bellary Tuskers Squad

CM Gautam, Amit Verma, Kunal Kapoor, Lokesh Rahul, KB Pawan, Rohan Kadam, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Prateek Jain, Nishant Shekhawat, Abhinav Manohar, Dinesh Borwankar, Bhavesh Gulecha, Anil I G, Daivik Vishwanath, Zahoor Faroqui, Devdutt Padikkal, L Narayan Saishiv

Todays Match Prediction © 2017