Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

KPL Todays Match Prediction Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 2017

Who will win KPL todays match prediction Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 2017, 1st September. 1st t20 match of Karnataka Premier League is going to be played between HT vs BP on 09/01/2017. This match is going to be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and is scheduled to start at 07:00 PM IST. Learn about my cricket highlights and KPLT20 updates only on

KPL Todays Match Prediction Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 2017

KPL Todays Match Prediction Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 2017The 6th version of the Karnataka Premier League is good to go to begin at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on September 1. The competition is planned to be played more than 19 days crosswise over three scenes – Mysuru, Huballi and Bengaluru. The opening round of the competition sees the Hubli Tigers and Belagavi Panthers kick things off in Bengaluru.

Who Will Win KPL Match HT vs BP

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Belagavi Panthers will win the 1st T20 match of KPL 2017

The most current establishment – Bengaluru Blasters will play their first diversion the following day against Mysuru Warriors after which the activity will move to Mysuru where 12 matches will be played. The last of the competition will be played on September 23 in Hubbali, which will likewise have ten matches including the elimination rounds.

The competition will likewise have five twofold header coordinate days when the activity will begin at 1500 IST and the second diversion set for 1900 IST. The group completing first will play the fourth-set one out of one semi-last, while alternate sees the second-put one going up against the third-put one – which is an organization diverse to what the IPL takes after to choose the finalists.

Todays 2017 KPL Match Prediction Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers

One critical expansion to the group will be the arrival of the Bengaluru establishment who were a piece of the underlying two seasons. They hauled out of the 2014 version and are good to go to restore this year. Kalyani Motors – city’s auto merchants – have purchased the group for the 6th version of the competition, and will be playing under the group name Kalyani Blasters Bengaluru.

KPL T20 Squad

Hubli Tigers

Vinay Kumar (c), Abhishek Sakuja, Abhishek Reddy, Rohith Gowda, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Anurag Bajpai, Dega Nischal, David Mathias, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Mayank Agarwal, Ishfaq Nazir Bhat, Swapnil Yelave, Aman Khan, Prithvi Varadarajan, S Shivaraj

Belagavi Panthers

Sreenath Aravind (c), KN Bharath (wk), Kishore Kamat, Manish Pandey, Rakshith S, Sunil Kumar Jain, Krishnappa Gowtham, Satish Bharadwaj, Sharath BR, Anand Doddamani, Nitin Bhille, Stuart Binny, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Stallin Hoover, Darshan Machaiah

1 Comment

  1. Manish : 8285209901

    KPL 2015 Stats :
    Total Matches : 32
    Cancelled Matches : 3
    Accuracy : 25/29.

    KPL 2016 Stats:
    Total Matches :31
    Cancelled Matches :1
    Accuracy :25/30.

    KPL 2017
    Total Matches : 24
    I will give 20/24 matches accuracy.Entry Exit Sab Milega !!

    Koi Bhi Bhai Jo Loss Main Hai Ek Bar Contact Kare

    Manish : 8285209901

Comments are closed.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017