Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

KPL Todays Match Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 2017

Who will win KPL todays match prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 2017. BEL vs BIJ is the 9th match of Karnataka Premier League on 9 September, 2017. This match is scheduled to start at 03:00 PM local time and will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. KPL my cricket highlights will be updated on 09/09/2017 after the match only on

KPL Todays Match Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 2017KPL Todays Match Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls 2017

A splendid unbroken fifth wicket association of 104 keeps running in 11.2 overs between captain B Akhil and GS Chiranjeevi helped Bellary Tuskers shock champions Bijapur Bulls in the fifth Karbonn KPL fueled by Cycle Pure Agarbathies T20 competition at the KSCA Stadium in Rajnagar on Saturday. The Tuskers secure a place in the semi-finals after their triumph over the shielding champions.

Who Will Win KPL Match BEL vs BIJ

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

According to the prediction Bellary Tuskers will win the KPL T20 match

The win was all the sweeter as it guaranteed Tuskers of a place in the elimination rounds. Bijapur Bulls who completed their class engagements with seven focuses need to now restlessly anticipate the consequence of the Mangalore United Vs Belagavi Panthers coordinate. A win for Mangalore or even a no outcome would enable Bulls to make the cut.

Tuskers met with fortunes at the hurl and with overwhelming cloudy conditions winning, had no wavering in requesting that Bulls take initially strike. The evening match played directly through under lights went well for the Bulls as long as opener R Samarth (38, 28b, 2×6, 3×4) was at the wicket.

Todays 2017 KPL Match Prediction Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls

They turned strike regularly and after that struck limits once in a while to keep the objective in locate. Man of the match Akhil indicated development and experience by controlling the innings. He kept his accomplice going to downplay the assignment. A few dropped gets, presumably inferable from the wet ball helped their motivation. The win came in the sixteenth over in the midst of incredible festival.

Bellary Tuskers Squad

Amit Verma (c), CM Gautam (wk), KB Pawan, Zahoor Faroqui, Anil I G, Abhinav Manohar, Bhavesh Gulecha, Dinesh Borwankar, Nishant Shekhawat, Prateek Jain, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Kunal Kapoor, Daivik Vishwanath, Lokesh Rahul, Rohan Kadam

Bijapur Bulls Squad

Bharath Chipli (c), AM Kiran (wk), Mohammed Taha, Naveen MG, Dikshanshu Negi, Nidhish M, Abhimanyu Mithun, Prithvi Shekawat, HS Sharath, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, GM Rishabh, Rajat Hegde, Rishabh Singh, Raj Atul Gala, Prashanth S, Lal Sachin

Todays Match Prediction © 2017