Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

India vs Australia Schedule 2017 for ODI and T20 Series

India vs Australia schedule 2017 for ODI and T20 series – Australia is ready to tour India to play 5 ODI matches and 3 T20 games. First match of the series will be played on 17 September, 2017. Currently team IND whitewashed Sri Lankan team in ODI series and ready to take on Aussies. You will get todays match prediction IND vs AUS all the matches that will be played in the series. Below you will find the complete schedule and fixtures of the tournament.

India vs Australia Schedule 2017 for ODI and T20 Series

India vs Australia Schedule 2017 for ODI and T20 SeriesAustralia is set to visit India for the ODI and T20I arrangement which is planned to occur from September 17. The India is at present visiting Sri Lanka and from that point forward, the Men in Blue will have Australia in the restricted overs cricket arrangement. Cricket Australia has today (18 August) the squad for the India visit with James Faulkner and Nathan Coulter-Nile came back to the group. Here are the total India versus Australia 2017 calendar and squads for the ODI and T20 arrangement.

Date Match Result
Sep 17, Sun
1.30PM (IST)
India vs Australia, 1st ODI
MA Chidambaram Stadium,
Sep 21, Thu
1.30PM (IST)
India vs Australia, 2nd ODI
M Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Sep 24, Sun
1.30PM (IST)
India vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Vidarbha Cricket Association
Ground, Nagpur
Sep 28, Thu
1.30PM (IST)
India vs Australia, 4th ODI
Holkar Stadium, Indore
Oct 01, Sun
1.30PM (IST)
India vs Australia, 5th ODI
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Oct 07, Sat
India vs Australia, 1st T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International
Stadium, Hyderabad
Oct 10, Tue
India vs Australia, 2nd T20I
JSCA International Stadium
Complex, Ranchi
Oct 13, Fri
India vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati

The visit which incorporates five ODIs and three T20Is is booked to occur from September 17 with the main ODI match and it will complete on October 13 with the third and last T20 coordinate. As of late declared Australian squad highlight uncapped left-arm quick bowler Jason Beherendorff who has been incorporated into the T20I squad.

The 2015 World Cup last saint, James Faulkner has been picked by the selectors while the harmed pacer Mitchell Starc has been refreshed alongside Chris Lynn, John Hastings and James Pattinson. Steve Smith will the lead the group in both ODI and T20 arrangement while Virat will lead the Indian group.

The first ODI match will be played on September 17 took after by the second and third on September 21 and September 21 24 separately. The fourth ODI is booked to occur on September 28 and last and fifth ODI is on October 1. Here is the full planned of India versus Australia 2017 visit.

Australia Tour of India 2017 Squads

Australia ODI Squad

Steve Smith, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Matthew Wade, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Josh Hazlewood, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa

Australia T20I Squad

Steve Smith, David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

India squad for this series will be announced soon.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017