Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

CPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction St Kitts vs Trinbago Knight 2017

CPL who will win todays match prediction St Kitts vs Trinbago Knight 2017. Its the 22nd match of Caribbean Premier League is between SNP vs TKR on 23 August 2017. This match will be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and will start at 06:00 PM local time and 03:00AM IST. To get info on match winner and my cricket highlights updates follow us on

CPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction St Kitts vs Trinbago Knight 2017

CPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction St Kitts vs Trinbago Knight 2017Trinbago Knight Riders coordinated a shocking dig out from a deficit win, cordiality Denesh Ramdin’s wild 35-ball 59 not out, to get a four-wicket prevail upon St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in a match befitting a best of-the-table conflict. The Universe Boss denoted his 50th CPL coordinate with his 63rd T20 fifty as St Kitts and Nevis Patriots brushed past Jamaica Tallawahs by 37 hurries to secure a place in the playoffs without precedent for their three-year history.

08/23/2017 Who Will Win Match SNP vs TKR

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots will win the 22nd match of CPL

Like Knight Riders, Patriots, as well, battled from the get-go in the wake of being solicited to make initially use from the Queen’s Park Oval surface. Yet, Shamarh Brooks’ 37 forthright, trailed by commitments from Jonathan Carter, Carlos Brathwaite and Mohammad Nabi enabled them to complete on 158 for 7.

Chris Gayle benefited as much as possible from an existence on 15 to finish score with 71 not out off 55 balls as the Patriots piled on 208 for 3, the most elevated aggregate of the CPL this season, and the second-most elevated including the past four. Outfitted with scoreboard weight, they were then ready to limit the Tallawahs to 171 for 7 in answer with left-arm wristspinner Tabraiz Shamsi grabbing 3 for 35 of every four overs.

Todays 2017 CPL Match Prediction St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders

The Patriots had a nearly humble begin, just scoring 38 in the Powerplay, yet a key minute happened in the 6th over when Gayle was spilled at long leg by Odean Smith. Knight Riders lost three wickets inside seven overs with only 42 on the board, each of them getting out to indulgent strokes.

CPL T20 Match Squad

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Chris Gayle, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Hilfenhaus, Samuel Badree, Devon Thomas, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Chris Morris, Evin Lewis, Nikhil Dutta, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Tabraiz Shamsi, Alzarri Joseph, Hasan Ali, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis

Trinbago Knight Riders

Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Hashim Amla, Denesh Ramdin, William Perkins, Nikita Miller, Darren Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Robert Frylinck, Hamza Tariq, Ashley Nurse, Colin Munro, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Shadab Khan, Anderson Phillip, Khary Pierre

Todays Match Prediction © 2017