Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

CPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Guyana Amazon vs Trinbago Knight 2017

CPL who will win todays match prediction Guyana Amazon vs Trinbago Knight 2017. In Caribbean cricket league 17th match is between GAW vs TKR on 19 August 2017. This T20CPL game will start at 12:00 PM local and 9:00 PM IST on 08/19/2017. Match will be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana and my cricket highlights will also be update here on

CPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Guyana Amazon vs Trinbago Knight 2017

CPL Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction Guyana Amazon vs Trinbago Knight 2017In last amusement Blackcap Colin Munro drives Trinbago to triumph over the Amazon Warriors in the CPL. A star appearing from Blackcaps all-rounder Colin Munro has guided the Trinbago Knight Riders to a seven-wicket triumph over the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the Caribbean Twenty20 Premier League. Knight Riders, who were the joint table-toppers previously Friday’s (August 11) challenge, opened up a two-point lead following the triumph.

08/19/2017 Who Will Win GAW vs TKR

Predict the Match Winner

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Trinbago Knight Riders will win the match

Munro, rising at first drop after Kiwi opener Brendon McCullum’s brilliant duck, clubbed a brisk fire 70 from 47 for the hosts in Port of Spain, helping his side outperform Guyana’s aggregate of 156-7 with an over to save. Prior, Martin Guptill hit 24 at the highest point of the Guyana arrange.

Trinbago sit in the lead position in the wake of winning three of their initial four CPL matches, while Guyana have lost every one of the three of their recreations. Abroad enlists Colin Munro and Shadab Khan featured in Trinbago Knight Riders’ agreeable seven-wicket prevail upon Guyana Amazon Warriors that kept them over the table in the Caribbean Premier League.

Todays 2017 CPL Match Prediction Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders

Over a side that is as yet winless in the competition. Despite the fact that Knight Riders lost Brendon McCullum off the main ball in the run pursue, Munro and Narine went out of control to help their side post 72 in the powerplay, which successfully seemed to have fixed the pursuit.

CPL Match Squad 2017

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Rayad Emrit, Sohail Tanvir, Martin Guptill (c), Chadwick Walton (wk), Assad Fudadin, Steven Jacobs, Jason Mohammed, Veerasammy Permaul, Babar Azam, S Katwaroo, Steven Taylor, Keon Joseph, Shimron Hetmyer, Rashid Khan, Keemo Paul, Ali Khan, Roshon Primus, Gajanand Singh

Trinbago Knight Riders

Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Hashim Amla, Denesh Ramdin, William Perkins, Nikita Miller, Darren Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Robert Frylinck, Hamza Tariq, Colin Munro, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Mehedi Hasan, Shadab Khan, Anderson Phillip, Khary Pierre

1 Comment

    Manish ,
    Yesterday Results ;
    1)Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings
    Winner :: Chepauk Super Gillies(Match Pass)
    2)Surrey vs Kent
    Winner :: Surrey (Non Cutting Match Pass)
    3)Glamorgan vs Middlesex
    Winner :: Glamorgan (Match Pass)
    4)St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
    Winner :: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots(Non Cutting Match Pass)

    Jise Kamana Hai Aa Jao.
    Confirm Match Reports,Confirm Profits !!!
    For Confirm Match Reports,Contact

Comments are closed.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017