Match Prediction Today

Today Cricket Match Prediction Tips 2017 BPL T20 Tournament and CSA T20 Challenge

Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga Todays Match Prediction KPL 2017

True Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga todays match prediction KPL 2017. 2nd semi final of Karnataka Premier League is between BIJ vs NS on 22 September 2017. Venue of this match is KSCA Hubli Cricket Stadium, Hubli and match start time is 07:00 PM India time. Learn who will win todays match and get the full my cricket highlights only on

Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga Todays Match Prediction KPL 2017

Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga Todays Match Prediction KPL 2017It was at that significant point that Doddamani sacked a cap trap, with Hubli in the end packaged out for 98 of every 14.5 overs. Belagavi will meet the victors of the second semi-last, between Namma Shivamogga and Bijapur Bulls to be played on Friday. Last of the Karbonn Smartphones Karnataka Premier League 2017, controlled by Cycle Pure Agarbathies. Doddamani finished with figures of 3 for 18, while Avinash enlisted a splendid 4 for 8. As per KPL 2017 schedule final will be played on 23rd September 2017.

Who Will Win the Match BIJ vs NS

Who Will Be Your Winner Of The Match

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Who will win todays match Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga – Namma Shivamogga

Winner of todays match Shivamogga

Prior, Half-hundreds of years from Stalin Hoover (67 off 42) and KN Bharath (62 off 54) had helped Belagavi post an objective of 153 for Hubli, in precarious conditions for bowlers. There was a steady light shower, and the two sides thought that it was difficult to grasp the ball, prompting a few free conveyances. Be that as it may, Belagavi adapted better. A rain-intrusion in the thirteenth over improved issues strongly for Hubli – they were 79 for 4 going into the break, however after their objective was modified to 113 off 15 overs, they required only 34 off 16 balls on resumption.

KPL 2017 Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga Who Will Win Todays Match Prediction

Follow us for match prediction of the day. The early charge in Bijapur Bulls pursue was given by Mayank Agarwal, the hazardous batsman singling out Stuart Binny’s opening over with two fours and a six. The approach was a dangerous one, and he was soon caught in front by Avinash. Bijapur wavered after his rejection. Abhishek Reddy was fortunate to be dropped twice while KV Siddharth (1) was gotten at slips off S Arvind.

Be that as it may, the Belagavi spinners – Shubang Hegde and Doddamani – performed especially stunningly. Hegde drew Reddy (23) forward and beat with him turn, abandoning him open for a simple puzzling. Three overs later, in the thirteenth over, Doddamani had Praveen Dubey caught in front. Hubli were lessened to 79 for 4 when rain constrained another intrusion.

Bijapur Bulls Squad

Bharath Chipli, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ronit More, HS Sharath, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Nidhish M, Mohammed Taha, Dikshanshu Negi, AM Kiran , Prithvi Shekawat, GM Rishabh, Rishabh Singh, Rajat Hegde, Raj Atul Gala, Prashanth S, Lal Sachin

Namma Shivamogga Squad

Balachandra Akhil, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Abrar Kazi, Anirudha Joshi, Shoiab Manager, Rongsen Jonathan, Aditya Somanna, Liyan Khan, Nihal Ullal, Sadiq Kirmani, K Hoysala, Abdul Majid, Chiranjivi G S, Mashooq Hussain, Pradeep T, Lavish Kaushal

1 Comment

  1. Best Prediction For Betting

    Succession Is Our Phechan

    [[BIJ vs NS, Hubli]]

    100% Confirmed Report

    Recent Performance :
    SPL : 18/17 Pass
    CPL : 1 Fail, All Pass
    KPL : 2 Fail, All Pass
    Pak VS Wxi.: 3/3 Pass
    IND VS AUS : 2/2 Pass
    ENG VS WES : 1 T20 Pass, ODI Pass
    Now Your Choices Any…

    Apki Immandary, Humary Jimmedary Apki Profit Ka….

    Contact :

Comments are closed.

Todays Match Prediction © 2017